Skip Navigation LinksHome > Executive Home

The Executive Branch of the Ho-Chunk Nation will execute and administer the laws of the Ho-Chunk Nation. The Executive Branch shall be composed of any administrative Departments created by the Legislature, including a Department of the Treasury, Justice, Administration, Housing, Business, Health, and Social Services, Education, Labor, and Personnel, and other Departments deemed necessary by the Legislature.