SCHOOL COMMUNITY RELATIONS

 

John Dick (John.Dick@Ho-Chunk.com)

Black River, La Crosse, Nekoosa and Wisconsin Rapids

Black River:
Chair Person – Pine Giroux, girouxpj@gmail.com
Vice Chair – Quincy Garvin, caaseep.tekuhiminiwi@gmail.com
Secretary – Karie Decorah, Karie.Decorah@ho-chunk.com
Treasurer – Leslie Falcon, leslie.Falcon@ho-chunk.com

La Crosse:
Chair Person – Adam DeNasha, Adam.DeNasha@ho-chunk.com
Vice Chair – Sara Whitewater, sarajanewhitewater@gmail.com
Secretary – Henry Greengrass, Henry.Greengrass@ho-chunk.com

Nekoosa:
Chair Person – Heather Redcloud
Vice Chair – Melanie McDonald
Secretary – Hilary Rucinski

Wisconsin Rapids:
Chair Person – Cat Pidgeon
Vice Chair – Earl Lemieux
Secretary – Nicole Pidgeon

Melody Gesicki (Melody.Gesicki@ho-chunk.com)

Baraboo & Dells Area, Stevens Point, Wittenberg

Baraboo-Dells Area:
Chair Person – Monica Littlegeorge
Vice Chair – Annette Crowder
Secretary – Nivy Funmaker

Wittenberg:
Chair – Jamie Decorah
Vice Chair — Kristi Block
Treasurer—Amanda Seymer

Austin Domenget(Austin.Domenget@Ho-Chunk.com)

Dane County, Eau Claire, Osseo and Tomah

Dane:
Chair Person – Rachel Byington, r.byington@gmail.com
Vice Chair – Cassandra Smith, smith.baca@gmail.com
Secretary – Nancy Saiz, nfrusaiz@icloud.com
Treasurer – lanarfox@gmail.com

Eau Claire:
Chair Person — Angel Littlewolf
Secretary – Shannon Mason-Young

Osseo:
Chair Person — Nyree Kedrowski
Secretary – Denise Redbird

Tomah:
Chair Person— John Heser
Vice Chair – Deana Mitch, Deana.Mitch@ho-chunk.com
Secretary – Savannah Shegonee
Treasurer – Stormy Perry

Disabilities Division

Cheryl Funmaker, Ph.D. (Cheryl.Funmaker@ho-chunk.com)

Thomas Redbird III (Tom.Redbird3@ho-chunk.com)

Bethany Redbird (Bethany.Redbird@ho-chunk.com)

 

School Community Relations Director
W9814 Airport Road
P.O. Box 667
Black River Falls WI 54615 (715)284-4915

Forms and Information

Applications:

Pre k-12 Application

Documents:

JOM Areas

Policies:

Grant Guidelines