Gaming Commissioners sworn in


Gaming Commissioners Michael J. Owen and Quentin R. Allen were sworn in by the Honorable Chief Judge Jo Deen Lowe. The ceremony took place on Tuesday, Sept. 22, behind the Tribal Office Building. Vice President Karena Thundercloud gave opening remarks while Rep. Paul Fox offered the invocation.